Labour People

The Labour Party has a strong membership in the Loughborough Constituency.  We have branches which meet locally in all areas and you are welcome to join us.

Executive Committee

Chair: Paul Boldrin; boldrinp@gmail.com

Secretary: Gill Bolton; gillbolton@gebbusinesssolutions.co.uk

Vice Chair Campaigns: Katrina Goddard; katmgoddard@gmail.com

Vice Chair Membership: Emma Ward; emmaward.lborolabour@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mary Draycott; maryraydcott@aol.com

Women’s Officer: Sandie Forrest; tomjohnforrest@btinternet.com

 

Elected Officers

Trade Union Liason Officer: Graham Ward;  wardyg1@gmail.com 

Equalities Officer: Marion Smith;  marion_smith@ntlworld.com

Fundraising Officers: Jill Vincent & Betty Newton;  cllrbettynewton@yahoo.co.uk  or jillvincent7@btinternet.com

Youth Officers: Sachin Patel & Lizzie Bywater;  Sachin_patel@hotmail.co.uk / lizziemay1995@live.co.uk 

IT Officer: Clive Bagley;  clive@clivebagley.com

 

County Councillors

Cllr. Robert Sharp (Loughborough South) – 01509 232186; wrssharp@aol.com

Robert Sharp (Loughborough South)

Cllr. Jewel Miah (Loughborough East) – 01509 211542; jewel.miah@live.co.uk

Cllr_Jewel_Miah.jpg

Cllr. Max Hunt (Loughborough North West) – 01509 217283; cllrmaxhunt@yahoo.co.uk

Max_Hunt.jpg

Cllr. Betty Newton (Loughborough North) – 01509 829031; cllrbettynewton@yahoo.co.uk

Betty_Newton.jpg

Cllr. Claire Poole (Shepshed) – 01509 277012; cllr.clairepoole@gmail.com

 

 

Borough Councillors

Cllr. Robert Sharp (Loughborough Southfields) – 01509 232186; wrssharp@aol.com

Cllr_Sharp.jpg

Cllr. Jewel Miah (Loughborough Lemyngton) – 01509 211542; jewel.miah@live.co.uk

Cllr_Jewel_Miah.jpg

Cllr. Julie Bradshaw (Loughborough Ashby) – 07469 978237; cllr.julie.bradshaw@charnwood.gov.uk

Councillor_Julie_Bradshaw.jpg

Cllr. Keith Harris (Loughborough Dishley & Hathern) – 01509 557701; keith4thecure@yahoo.co.uk

Keith_Harris.jpg

Cllr. Anne Williams (Loughborough Hastings) – 01509 235455; williamsa@eleven1.freeserve.co.uk

Councillor_Anne_Williams.jpg

Cllr. Sarah Maynard-Smith (Loughborough Hastings) – 07847 850722; cllr.sarah.maynard-smith@charnwood.gov.uk

Maynard_Smith_Sarah

Cllr. Christine Harris (Loughborough Lemyngton) – 01509 557701; cllr.christine.harris@charnwood.gov.uk

Christine_Harris

Cllr. Sandie Forrest (Loughborough Storer) – 01509 412477; tomjohnforrest@btinternet.com

Councillor_Sandra_Forrest

Cllr. Jenni Tillotson (Loughborough Storer) – 01509 551258; cllr.jenni.tillotson@charnwood.gov.uk

Jennifer_Tillotson.jpg

 

You can also find councillors' contact details on www.Leics.gov.uk or www.Charnwood.gov.uk

 

Branch Secretaries

Ashby & Garendon: Peter Henshaw; phenshaw27@gmail.com

Barrow & Sileby: Ann Bywater (Membership Secretary); annbywater@hotmail.com

Loughborough East: Gabs Maffioli; iga.curzon@ntlworld.com

Loughborough North: Emma Ward; emmaward.lborolabour@gmail.com

Loughborough South: Arthur Gould; gould3@btinternet.com

Shepshed: Jane Lennie; jlennieclp@hotmail.co.uk

Woodbrook: Anne & Malcolm Hill; anneehill22@aol.com/ MalcolmRHill@aol.com

 

Women’s Forum: Sandie Forrest; tomjohnforrest@btinternet.com

Unite: Graham Ward; wardyg1@gmail.com

Coop Party: Max Hunt; cllrmaxhunt@yahoo.co.uk

                  Betty Newton; cllrbettynewton@yahoo.co.uk

                  Mary Draycott; maryraydcott@aol.com

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.